Secret Shopper Reviews of the City of Meadville and Surrounding Area

Insider

Archives

GOOD NEWS! THIS SITE WILL BE REINSTATED

YOU GOT IT RIGHT.

As of August 21, 2017 we have decided that we are not going to abandon this site. We originally thought that since there is so many problems with the businesses in and around NW Pennsylvania that it would be bad business to exploit their faults. Forget that! If your business has faults, you better get them corrected because we will report our findings and we will NOT hold back.

Our staff and associates will report any and all situations that we find at any business. We will report this on this site as well as on our Facebook and Twitter sites as well. In additional, eMail alerts will be sent out to our entire list of subscribers. With the help of Google, Bing and Yahoo, we will be attached to your listings with each of the search engines as well as to your own websites and social media accounts.

A few of us are sick and tired of the poor customer service as well as being ripped off and deceived by less than moral business dealings.

WARNING: WE ARE COMING BACK AND WE WILL NOT HOLD BACK.

FYI; Our first review upon our return will be First National Bank of Pennsylvania, aka: FNB

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Crawford County Humane Society Veterinarian Hospital

In this post we have a true story brought to us by a long term client of the CC Humane Society Vet Hospital. While we are compiling, sorting and verifying the info recieved, we do beseech that you walk into any healthcare agency whether for your pet or for yourself with both eyes and ears wide open. Ask questions, gather info and get a second opinion.

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 2.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

This site under construction

This site is still in the works.

 

if you have any suggestions feel free to submit them via the “Contact Us” button on the menu.

 

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)

Boost Mobile; How is your experience?

To start, let us ask, is there anyone out there who has a Boost Phone and it works properly?

 

This is going to be a long review, so kick back and relax and read on………

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Kightlingers Auto Sales of Meadville, PA Starts off New Season with a Facelift by COSTA Home Services of Meadville, PA

Kightlinger Auto Sales – Meadville Auto Credit

16585 Conneaut Lake Road, Meadville, PA 16335 (814) 337-0834

COSTA Home Services, Meadville Auto Credit

a Facelift by: COSTA Home Services 855-U-Ask-COSTA (Toll Free of .COM)

That’s right Meadville areas finest pre-owned automobile dealership is kicking off this spring and summer selling season with a minor facelift. Tom Kightlinger, the dealership manager, is wasting no time this selling season in getting prepared for probably their best year yet. Tom called in Robert and Frances Costa of Costa Home Services of Meadville, PA to give the frontage of the dealership a simple but yet elegant flower garden in an effort to make the intersection of Route 19 and Route 322 to stand out to the many passerbys that travel this area of Vernon Township on a daily basis.

Read the rest of this entry »

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 9.0/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Liberty Street Auto, LLC Meadville, Pa

 

Liberty Street Auto Pic New Bldg

Libety Street is EXPANDING!

Liberty Street Auto

1118 Liberty St.

Meadville, PA 16335

Phone: 814-724-4249

 

Liberty Street Auto is a complete vehicle service center offering a full range of services ;

Read the rest of this entry »

VN:R_U [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 7.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:R_U [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Signs By Renee Saegartown, Pa

Renee's Sign

Signs by Renee

Signs by Renee

16520 Highway 198

Saegertown, PA. 16433

Phone: 814-763-4206

Services: Graphics|Lettering|Offices|Pinstripes|Printing|Screen Printing Products

Autos|Magnetic Signs|Magnets|Vehicle Graphics Specialties|Vehicle Lettering

Sport Team and Business Shirts|Uniforms|Layout and Design|Signs|

Storefronts|Office Graphics

Our findings: Signs by Renee has our recommendation as we have found through our dealings with Renee that she is an assett to any business whether you are a large corporation, small business, a start-up or a home-based business. Renee has the experience and ability to perform just about any task that you provide for her and what is great is that she is willing to work with you and to provide you with the details that you need to know in reference to how her Business Graphics Company can help to get your organization noticed amongst all the competition that these days provide for just about any business.

Give Renee a call and see how she is able to help your organization. Don’t forget to mention to her that you saw this article.

Their number is: (814) 763-4206

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 7.0/10 (3 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Vehicle shopping in Meadville

Okay folks to start off, this is located under recommendations because my recommendation is that if you are looking for a New or Pre-Owned Vehicle, Motorcycle, Boat, ATV etc….. Be sure to take your time and do your homework. First off, I highly recommend the services of an ex-salesman by which we will not mention his name here but you can contact us and we will provide the referral to you. He guarantees you a much better deal.

Let me get back to the topic at hand,recommending. I myself have found that there is much better deal in the big cities that are located around us but even better than that is to take a two day trip and go to New Jersey. NJ is the place to buy. They are hungry for your business and do what it takes to make a deal. Here in Meadville it is always a lop-sided deal on behalf of the dealer. I have literally walked in to several dealerships with cash in pocket and a clear title to my trade and have walked out of several with the same stuff in my pockets. because they are just con artists. Take for instance Palmiero Toyota who I sent my associate into to buy a pre-owned vehicle and not only was the vehicle $6000.00 over high retail value but then they actually quoted the trades at more than $5300.00 below dealer wholesale value. As you see, we have access to their wholesale guides and in fact even see some of them at the auctions. Those figures above represent an additional $11,300.00 in profit OVER the normal profit that they would have made. They call this action, if the sale was made. a “Homerun.” Of coarse a move such as this would have to be pulled on a “Laydown” so therefore the dealership, mainly the salesman has absolutely no idea on how to read people which is the very first step of becoming a good salesman and just combined with the thought that they would even do this to a person, let alone a disabled man and his wife, they have no morals and should not even be In business.

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Street Track ‘n Trail Conneaut Lake, PA 2005 Harley Davidson Night Train

Jpeg for Night train

Northwest Pennsylvania’s Number ONE Cycle Center

Harley-Davidson 2005
FXSTB/FXSTBI Softail® Night Train®

This bike has been sold by a Master Salesman……Robb Sanderson……. Want a good deal? Want a great product? Would you like to deal with someone that will listen to you, to your needs and to your wishes and then put it all together for you in one great package hand you the keys and you rest assured knowing that you couldn’t of received this type of treatment from anyone or anywhere else…then give Robb a call today and get that peace of mind that you and your hard earned money deserves.

Robb Sanderson 814-382-4821
Motorcycle Sales Rep
Street Track & Trail

Official Harley Davidson Dealer

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 2.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Armstrong One Wire

Let’s take a look at a moment at our Local Cable company Armstrong One Wire and their business practices and the reason why they deal with their customers and/or prospective customer base in the manor that they have become accustomed.

We will be taking a closer look shortly as our installation process excels. Meanwhile keep your eyes out for our review of Windstream and the nightmare that just won’t go away.


Click here for Best Buy In-Store Pickup

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 3.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
 Page 1 of 3  1  2  3 »